fbpx

Kontakt

Så hyggelig at du vil ta kontakt! Vi ser frem til å høre fra deg.

Menneskene

HK Reklamebyrå Tromsø
Byråleder & Partner

Ola

E-post: ola@h-k.no
Tlf. 478 28532

Prosjektleder/INNHOLD

Maria

E-post: maria@h-k.no
Tlf.  465 08775

AD/konseptutvikler

Adil

E-post: adil@h-k.no
Tlf. 412 412 02

Grafisk designer

Martin

E-post: martin@h-k.no
Tlf. 458 30366

Fotograf/
INNHOLDSPRODUSENT

Stan

E-post: stan@h-k.no
Tlf. 401 07279

AD/konseptutvikler

Steve

E-post: steve@h-k.no
Tlf. 918 52430